Mavins – Chapter X Album

Mavins Chapter X Album

Mavins – Chapter X Album

Mavin Records presented its official debut album work titled ‘Chapter X’ featuring its super-talented signees.

The magnificent joint project by Mavin Records’ all-stars features the crew in acts of RemaLadiPoeAyra StarrCrayonBoy SpyceBayanni, and Magixx.

RELATED: Mavins – Alle ft. Rema, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx

The viral-accepted album ‘Chapter X’ also includes the appearance of Mavins Records’ head honcho, Don Jazzy, who also aided majorly in the records productions.

Moreover, the album is a 10-track project work that comes ahead of their scheduled concert this month, on 16th December.

Mavins – Chapter X Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *