Davido – FEEL

Davido Timeless Album

Davido – Timeless Album

Nigerian superstar Davido has released a potential Amapiano record, “FEEL,” produced by Blaisebeatz.

FEEL” was taken from Davido’s album “Timeless,” which features Skepta, Asake, Focalistic, Angélique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Fave, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, Morravey, and Logos Olori.

As with all success stories, these moments of elation and escape have come with prickly instances of sorrow and pain.

Timeless, Davido’s highly anticipated fourth album, follows a period of such intensely personal losses and an extended retreat from the public eye after the tragic passing of his son in 2022.

Across Timeless’s 17 tracks, Davido responds with an elder’s acceptance, prioritising soothing self-preservation over blinding euphoria and returning with songs that are as measured as they are assured of his success over whatever forces might arise against him.

Davido’s sophomore album, “Timeless,” spans 17 tracks, and it was preceded by the Focalistic-assisted song “Champion Sound,” which was released in 2021.

Quotable Lyrics:

Ko ba
I’ll be on the phone
Calling you tonight
I want make you feel me
Make we no dey fight
I no wan sleep alone
Wanna hold you tight
Water full my eyes
But I’ll be alright

O ma la tan
O ma gba, o ma ke tan
Ibebe idi e
O ma shitan o

Say dem go feel it
Dem do run it down
Dem go hold it down
Dem go

Say dem go feel it
Dem do run it down
Dem go hold it down
Dem go

Stream on other DSPs

Listen below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *