M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

M.I Abaga The Guy Album

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

Nigerian veteran rapper, M.I Abaga has released his highly anticipated project, “The Guy” album.

The album has 12 tracks and feature the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

RELATED: M.I Abaga – The Guy

Sharing the art-cover and tracklist on his instrgram page, he wrote; Surrounded by Royalty. Thank you for blessing this album with your art. #TheGuy”.

With production assistance from Tempoe, Chillz, Chopstix, Plus Chang, Masterkraft, and others.

Prior to the released of the album, he unlocked an impressive single titled, “The Guy”, with production credit from Chillz.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

Updated: 19 Aug, 2022 — 12:53 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *